PDA

View Full Version : Pantech C3 Unlockcode?



Saci112
08-25-2009, 03:06 PM
Can you unlock Pantech C3 from Rogers (Canada)?...:)

AtrixJ
08-25-2009, 03:12 PM
Order the codes like this:
http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/345/image1myx.jpg

Saci112
09-05-2009, 05:00 PM
Order the codes like this:
http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/345/image1myx.jpg

PANTECH
MODEL: PG - C3
FCC ID : JYCPG - C300
IMEI : 010999000366667
IC : 2850C - C3
S/N : 714036666
UPC : 044476802973

I have ordered unlockcode for this, but i got back response not in database! Damned, i just wanna know sure if there is NOT a unlockcode! I need unlock this phone!

thanks ArtjX

masterunlocking
09-06-2009, 07:17 PM
PANTECH
MODEL: PG - C3
FCC ID : JYCPG - C300
IMEI : 010999000366667
IC : 2850C - C3
S/N : 714036666
UPC : 044476802973

I have ordered unlockcode for this, but i got back response not in database! Damned, i just wanna know sure if there is NOT a unlockcode! I need unlock this phone!

thanks ArtjX

Sir, if you added exactly has Atrixj said to you, BUT if you selected right operator in phone and you get not in database could be because the phone is blacklisted, but if you just selected any operator of course you will not get code, you need to make sure about operator first.

BR. Masterunlocking